Category: Lingerie

Click the name of a company to see if they accept American Express or not.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
Amazon www.amazon.co.uk
Ann Summers www.annsummers.com
Banana Shoes www.bananashoes.com
Bedtime Flirt www.bedtimeflirt.com
Blissbox www.blissbox.com
Blush Lingerie www.blushlingerie.com
Brastop www.brastop.com
Damart www.damart.co.uk
Ever So Sexy www.ever-so-sexy.com
Figleaves www.figleaves.com
JD Williams www.jdwilliams.co.uk
Julipa www.julipa.com
Leia Lingerie www.leialingerie.com
Littlewoods www.littlewoods.com
Love Honey www.lovehoney.co.uk
MaxCleavage.com www.maxcleavage.com
Wicked Tickles www.wickedtickles.co.uk