Categories > Cafes & Coffee Shops

Click the name of a company to see if they accept American Express or not.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
Benugo www.benugo.com
Bill's www.bills-website.co.uk
Cafe Rouge www.caferouge.co.uk
Caffe Nero www.caffenero.com
Caffe Ritazza www.cafferitazza.com
Caffe Uno www.caffeuno.co.uk
Costa Coffee www.costa.co.uk
Eat www.eat.co.uk
Paul Bakery www.paul-uk.com
Pendle Village Mill pendlevillage.co.uk
Pret A Manger www.pret.com
Starbucks www.starbucks.co.uk
Temple Lounge www.temple-lounge.com