Categories > Furniture

Click the name of a company to see if they accept American Express or not.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
Abdabs Furniture www.abdabsfurniture.co.uk
Amazon www.amazon.co.uk
B&M www.bmstores.co.uk
Barker and Stonehouse www.barkerandstonehouse.co.uk
Bean Bag Bazaar www.beanbagbazaar.co.uk
Bensons for Beds www.bensonsforbeds.co.uk
Big Brand Beds www.bigbrandbeds.co.uk
Bishops Beds www.bishopsbeds.co.uk
Casper www.casper.com
Conran www.conranshop.co.uk
Dansk www.dansk.co.uk
DFS www.dfs.co.uk
Dreams www.dreams.co.uk
Eve Mattress www.evemattress.co.uk
Flubit www.flubit.com
Furniture Clinic www.furnitureclinic.co.uk
Furniture Haus Direct www.furniturehausdirect.com
Furniture Village www.furniturevillage.co.uk
Great Little Trading Co www.gltc.co.uk
Habitat www.habitat.co.uk
Harveys www.harveysfurniture.co.uk
Heals www.heals.co.uk
IKEA www.ikea.com
Kelkoo www.kelkoo.co.uk
Land of Beds www.landofbeds.co.uk
Laura Ashley www.lauraashley.com
Lazy Boy www.la-z-boy.co.uk
Littlewoods www.littlewoods.com
Made.com www.made.com
Multiyork www.multiyork.co.uk
Oak Furniture Land www.oakfurnitureland.co.uk
OKA Direct www.okadirect.com
Pendle Village Mill pendlevillage.co.uk
Skandium www.skandium.com
The Cotswold Company www.cotswoldco.com
TV Furniture Direct www.tvfurnituredirect.com
Zara Home www.zarahome.com