Category: Hobby, Crafts & Models

Click the name of a company to see if they accept American Express or not.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
Abbey England www.abbeyengland.com
Amazon www.amazon.co.uk
Bizrate www.bizrate.co.uk
Crafty Computer Paper www.craftycomputerpaper.co.uk
Easylife www.easylifegroup.com
Etsy www.etsy.com
Flubit www.flubit.com
Hobby Plastic www.hobbyplastic.co.uk
Kelkoo www.kelkoo.co.uk
Kernow Craft www.kernowcraft.com
Loot Crate www.lootcrate.com
Sewing Machine Shop www.sewingmachineshop.co.uk
The Craft Company www.craftcompany.co.uk
The Works www.theworks.co.uk
Wentworth Wooden Puzzles www.jigsaws.co.uk
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!