Categories > Home & DIY

Click the name of a company to see if they accept American Express or not.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
All Posters www.allposters.co.uk
Allied Carpets www.alliedcarpets.co.uk
Amazon www.amazon.co.uk
AO (Appliances Online) www.ao.com
Argos www.argos.co.uk
Art.com www.art.co.uk
B&M www.bmstores.co.uk
B&Q www.diy.com
Bakers Flooring www.bakers-flooring.co.uk
Bang Good www.banggood.com
Bean Bag Bazaar www.beanbagbazaar.co.uk
Beautiful Flooring www.beautifulflooring.co.uk
Bensons for Beds www.bensonsforbeds.co.uk
Big Brand Beds www.bigbrandbeds.co.uk
Buy Spares www.buyspares.co.uk
Carpetright www.carpetright.co.uk
Chinasearch chinasearch.co.uk
Clas Ohlson www.clasohlson.com
Clifford James www.clifford-james.co.uk
Conran www.conranshop.co.uk
Coopers of Stortford www.coopersofstortford.co.uk
Culture Vulture Direct www.culturevulturedirect.co.uk
Currys www.currys.co.uk
Dansk www.dansk.co.uk
Devon&Devon www.devon-devon.com
DFS www.dfs.co.uk
Direct Doors www.directdoors.com
DIY Kitchens www.diy-kitchens.com
Dobbies www.dobbies.com
Dunelm Mill www.dunelm-mill.com
Easylife www.easylifegroup.com
Electric Planet www.electricplanet.co.uk
Empire Direct www.empiredirect.co.uk
Feather & Black www.featherandblack.com
Floors 2 Go www.floors2go.co.uk
Flubit www.flubit.com
Fred Aldous www.fredaldous.co.uk
Furniture Haus Direct www.furniturehausdirect.com
Furniture Village www.furniturevillage.co.uk
Gardening Centre & Club Group www.thegardencentregroup.co.uk
Great Little Trading Co www.gltc.co.uk
Habitat www.habitat.co.uk
Harveys www.harveysfurniture.co.uk
Heals www.heals.co.uk
High Street TV www.highstreettv.com
Home Bargains www.homebargains.co.uk
Homebase www.homebase.co.uk
House of Bath www.houseofbath.co.uk
Hughes Direct www.hughes.co.uk
Ideal World www.idealworld.tv
IKEA www.ikea.com
Ironmongery Direct www.ironmongerydirect.co.uk
JML Direct www.jmldirect.com
John Lewis www.johnlewis.com
Lakeland www.lakeland.co.uk
Land of Beds www.landofbeds.co.uk
Laura Ashley www.lauraashley.com
Lazy Boy www.la-z-boy.co.uk
Littlewoods www.littlewoods.com
Machine Mart www.machinemart.co.uk
Made.com www.made.com
Magnet www.magnet.co.uk
Mattressman www.mattressman.co.uk
Mesh Direct www.meshdirect.co.uk
Miele www.miele.co.uk
Multiyork www.multiyork.co.uk
Oak Furniture Land www.oakfurnitureland.co.uk
OKA Direct www.okadirect.com
Poundland www.poundland.co.uk
Reed Harris Tiles www.reedharris.co.uk
Robert Dyas www.robertdyas.co.uk
Safestyle UK www.safestyle-windows.co.uk
Screwfix Direct www.screwfix.com
So Easy Blinds www.soeasyblinds.co.uk
Tablewhere www.tablewhere.co.uk
The Cotswold Company www.cotswoldco.com
The White Company www.thewhitecompany.com
Time Dots www.time-dots.com
Timpson www.timpson.co.uk
Tools DIY www.toolsdiy.co.uk
Toolstation www.toolstation.com
Topps Tiles www.toppstiles.co.uk
Travis Perkins www.travisperkins.co.uk
Whites Conservatories www.whitesconservatories.co.uk
Wickes www.wickes.co.uk
Wilkinsons (Wilkos) www.wilko.com
Wooden Blinds Direct www.wooden-blinds-direct.co.uk
Zara Home www.zarahome.com