Category: Car Sales & Services

Click the name of a company to see if they accept American Express or not.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
ATS Euromaster www.atseuromaster.co.uk
Audi www.audi.co.uk
BlackCircles.com www.blackcircles.com
BMW www.bmw.co.uk
Car Giant www.cargiant.co.uk
Euro Car Parts www.eurocarparts.com
Ford www.ford.co.uk
Formula 1 Autocentres www.f1autocentres.co.uk
GMG motors www.gmgmotors.co.uk
Halfords www.halfords.com
Halfords Autocentres www.halfordsautocentres.com
John Clark Motor Group www.john-clark.co.uk
Kwik Fit www.kwik-fit.com
Nissan www.nissan.co.uk
Polar Ford Motors www.polarford.co.uk
Servicing Stop www.servicingstop.co.uk
Simpson Motors www.simpson-motors.co.uk
Spire of Highgate BMW www.spirehighgatebmw.co.uk
Stephen James BMW www.stephenjames.co.uk
Sytner www.sytner.co.uk
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!