Categories > Car Insurance

Click the name of a company to see if they accept American Express or not.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
AA www.theaa.com
Admiral www.admiral.com
Adrian Flux www.adrianflux.co.uk
Aviva www.aviva.co.uk
AXA www.axa.co.uk
Bell Direct www.bell.co.uk
Churchill Insurance www.churchill.com
Diamond Insurance www.diamond.co.uk
eCar Insurance mip.ecarinsurance.co.uk
Elephant Insurance www.elephant.co.uk
Esure www.esure.com
Hastings Direct www.hastingsdirect.com
Insure the Box www.insurethebox.com
More Than www.morethan.com
Sheilas Wheels www.sheilaswheels.com
Swiftcover www.swiftcover.com
Tesco Bank Insurance www.tescobank.com
Worldwide Insure www.worldwideinsure.com
Zurich www.zurich.co.uk