Category: Restaurants

Click the name of a company to see if they accept American Express or not.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
1 Lombard Street www.1lombardstreet.com
All Bar One www.allbarone.co.uk
Amaya www.realindianfood.com
Amber Regent (Glasgow) www.amberregent.com
Angels with Bagpipes www.angelswithbagpipes.co.uk
Ask Italian www.askitalian.co.uk
Avenue www.avenue-restaurant.co.uk
Balls Brothers www.ballsbrothers.co.uk
Bam-Bou www.bam-bou.co.uk
Beefeater www.beefeater.co.uk
Bella Italia www.bellaitalia.co.uk
Belvedere Restaurant www.belvedererestaurant.co.uk
Benugo www.benugo.com
Bhangra Beat (London) www.bhangrabeat.com
Bibendum www.bibendum.co.uk
Bill's www.bills-website.co.uk
Blue Elephant www.blueelephant.com
Bluegrass BBQ bluegrass-bbq.com
Brewers Fayre www.brewersfayre.co.uk
Broadstone Lounge www.broadstonelounge.co.uk
Burger King www.burgerking.co.uk
Butlers Wharf Chop House www.chophouse-restaurant.co.uk
Cafe Rouge www.caferouge.co.uk
Caffe Ritazza www.cafferitazza.com
Caffe Uno www.caffeuno.co.uk
Carluccios www.carluccios.com
CAU www.caurestaurants.com
Chez Gerard www.chezgerard.co.uk
Chiquito www.chiquito.co.uk
Chutney Mary www.realindianfood.com
Clay Oven www.theclayoven.co.uk
Coq DArgent www.coqdargent.co.uk
Cote www.cote-restaurants.co.uk
Crown Carveries www.crowncarveries.co.uk
Cumin Club www.cuminclub.com
Damons www.damons.co.uk
Daphnes www.daphnes-restaurant.co.uk
Davy's www.davy.co.uk
Deliveroo www.deliveroo.co.uk
Drake & Morgan www.drakeandmorgan.co.uk
EastZEast eastzeast.com
Eat www.eat.co.uk
Eds Easy Diners www.edseasydiner.com
Embassy Mayfair www.embassymayfair.com
Five Guys www.fiveguys.com
Fortnum & Mason www.fortnumandmason.com
Frankie & Bennys www.frankieandbennys.com
Frenchgate Restaurant & Hotel www.thefrenchgate.co.uk
Garfunkels www.garfunkels.co.uk
Gaucho Restaurants www.gauchorestaurants.co.uk
GBK Gourmet Burger Kitchen www.gbk.co.uk
Giraffe www.giraffe.net
Gordon Ramsay www.gordonramsay.com
Green Man Grantchester www.thegreenmangrantchester.co.uk
Greene King www.greeneking.co.uk
Greenhouse Restaurant www.greenhouserestaurant.co.uk
Hakkasan www.hakkasan.com
Handmade Burger Co handmadeburger.co.uk
Hard Rock Cafe www.hardrock.com
Harvester www.harvester.co.uk
Henry J Beans www.henryjbeans.co.uk
Houndgate Townhouse www.houndgatetownhouse.co.uk
House of Spice www.houseofspice.uk.com
Hungry Horse www.hungryhorse.co.uk
Ignite Group www.ignite-group.com
Itsu www.itsu.com
J Sheekey www.j-sheekey.co.uk
Jamie Oliver's Fifteen www.fifteen.net
Jamies Bars www.jamiesbars.co.uk
KFC www.kfc.co.uk
La Tasca www.latasca.co.uk
Lambs of Sheep Street www.lambsrestaurant.co.uk
Langans Restaurants www.langansrestaurants.co.uk
Le Caprice www.le-caprice.co.uk
Le Pont De La Tour www.lepontdelatour.co.uk
Leon Restaurants leonrestaurants.co.uk
Little Chef www.littlechef.co.uk
Locanda Locatelli www.locandalocatelli.com
Loch Fyne Restaurants www.lochfyne.com
Marstons www.marstonstaverns.co.uk
Masala World Limited www.realindianfood.com
Masala Zone www.masalazone.com
Maxwells Restaurants www.maxwells.co.uk
Maze www.gordonramsay.com/maze/
McDonalds www.mcdonalds.co.uk
Miller & Carter www.millerandcarter.co.uk
Mint Leaf Restaurant www.mintleafrestaurant.com
Miso Noodle Bar www.misonoodlebar.co.uk
Mitchells & Butlers www.mbplc.com
Morgan M www.morganm.com
Nandos www.nandos.co.uk
Noble House Southsea www.noblehousecuisine.com
O'Neill's www.oneills.co.uk
Old English Inns www.oldenglishinns.co.uk
Panino Giusto www.paninogiusto.it
Paul Bakery www.paul-uk.com
Paul Heathcotes Restaurants www.heathcotes.co.uk
Peter Boat Pub eastangliapubs.com
Petrus www.gordonramsay.com/petrus/
Piccolino www.individualrestaurants.com/piccolino
Ping Pong www.pingpongdimsum.com
Pizaza www.pizaza.com
Pizza Express www.pizzaexpress.com
Pizza Hut www.pizzahut.co.uk
Planet Hollywood www.planethollywoodlondon.com
Plateau www.plateau-restaurant.co.uk
Prezzo www.prezzorestaurants.co.uk
Queens Head www.queensheadlongford.co.uk
Randall & Aubin www.randallandaubin.com
Rodizio Rico www.rodiziorico.com
Scotts www.scotts-restaurant.com
Slug & Lettuce www.slugandlettuce.co.uk
Smiths of Smithfield www.smithsofsmithfield.co.uk
Spur ukspur.co.uk
Strada www.strada.co.uk
Subway www.subway.co.uk
Temple Lounge www.temple-lounge.com
TGI Fridays www.tgifridays.co.uk
Thai Boathouse www.thaigroup.co.uk
The Absolute End www.theabsoluteend.com
The Ivy www.the-ivy.co.uk
The Narrow www.gordonramsay.com/thenarrow/
The Regency Club www.regencyclub.co.uk
The Square www.squarerestaurant.org
The Waterside Inn www.waterside-inn.co.uk
Toby Carvery www.toby-carvery.co.uk
Vapiano www.vapiano.com
Veeraswamy www.realindianfood.com
Vintage Inns www.vintageinn.co.uk
Vital Ingredient www.vitalingredient.co.uk
Wagamama www.wagamama.com
Wasabi www.wasabi.uk.com
Yo Sushi www.yosushi.com
Zaza www.zaza.co.uk
Zizzi www.zizzi.co.uk
Zuma www.zumarestaurant.com