Category: Health & Beauty

Click the name of a company to see if they accept American Express or not.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
66 Fit www.66fit.co.uk
All Beauty www.allbeauty.com
Amazon www.amazon.co.uk
Avon avonshop.co.uk
Balance Me www.balanceme.co.uk
Beauty Expert www.beautyexpert.co.uk
Black Hair Spray www.blackhairspray.com
Bobbi Brown www.bobbibrown.co.uk
Body Shop www.thebodyshop.co.uk
Boots www.boots.com
British Condoms www.britishcondoms.co.uk
British Society Interventional Radiology www.bsir.org
BUPA www.bupa.co.uk
Chemist4U www.chemist-4-u.com
Clarice House www.claricehouse.co.uk
Clarisonic www.clarisonic.co.uk
Creed www.creedfragrances.co.uk
David Lloyd www.davidlloyd.co.uk
Dollond & Aitchison www.danda.co.uk
Easylife www.easylifegroup.com
eChemist www.echemist.co.uk
Escentual www.escentual.com
feelunique.com www.feelunique.com
Flubit www.flubit.com
Fragrance Direct www.fragrancedirect.co.uk
Galaxy Perfume www.galaxyperfume.co.uk
Geo. F. Trumper www.trumpers.com
Half Price Perfumes www.halfpriceperfumes.co.uk
HCA International www.hcainternational.com
Headmasters www.headmasters.com
Health Express www.healthexpress.co.uk
High Street TV www.highstreettv.com
Ideal World www.idealworld.tv
Limbo www.limboproducts.co.uk
Lloyds Pharmacy www.lloydspharmacy.com
LOccitane uk.loccitane.com
Look Fantastic www.lookfantastic.com
Lush www.lush.co.uk
Mankind www.mankind.co.uk
Molton Brown www.moltonbrown.co.uk
Monu www.monushop.co.uk
Myprotein www.myprotein.com
Nails Inc www.nailsinc.com
Neals Yard Remedies www.nealsyardremedies.com
Optical Express www.opticalexpress.co.uk
Pharmacy2U www.pharmacy2u.co.uk
Poundland www.poundland.co.uk
Powerhouse www.powerhouse-fitness.co.uk
Predator Nutrition www.predatornutrition.com
QVC www.qvcuk.com
Savers www.savers.co.uk
Sephora.com www.sephora.com
Space NK uk.spacenk.com
Specsavers www.specsavers.co.uk
Spire Healthcare www.spirehealthcare.com
Stone Hair Hove www.stonehairhove.com
Superdrug www.superdrug.com
SwapEyes.com www.swapeyes.com
That Fresh Feeling www.thatfreshfeeling.com
Vision Express www.visionexpress.com
Waxing for Guys www.waxingforguys.co.uk