Category: Health

Click the name of a company to see if they accept American Express or not.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
66 Fit www.66fit.co.uk
Beauty Expert www.beautyexpert.co.uk
Boots www.boots.com
British Condoms www.britishcondoms.co.uk
BUPA www.bupa.co.uk
Chemist4U www.chemist-4-u.com
Clarisonic www.clarisonic.co.uk
eChemist www.echemist.co.uk
feelunique.com www.feelunique.com
Half Price Perfumes www.halfpriceperfumes.co.uk
Holland & Barrett www.hollandandbarrett.com
Limbo www.limboproducts.co.uk
Lloyds Pharmacy www.lloydspharmacy.com
Look Fantastic www.lookfantastic.com
Mankind www.mankind.co.uk
Molton Brown www.moltonbrown.co.uk
Monu www.monushop.co.uk
Neals Yard Remedies www.nealsyardremedies.com
Pharmacy2U www.pharmacy2u.co.uk
QVC www.qvcuk.com
Space NK uk.spacenk.com
Spire Healthcare www.spirehealthcare.com
Superdrug www.superdrug.com
Waxing for Guys www.waxingforguys.co.uk
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!