Category: Domestic Appliances

Click the name of a company to see if they accept American Express or not.

ACCEPT? COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
Amazon Prime www.amazon.co.uk/amazonprime
AO (Appliances Online) www.ao.com
Argos www.argos.co.uk
Bizrate www.bizrate.co.uk
Bodium www.bodum.com/gb/en/
Boots Kitchen Appliances www.bootskitchenappliances.com
Buy Spares www.buyspares.co.uk
Currys www.currys.co.uk
Dyson www.dyson.co.uk
Electrical Experience www.electricalexperience.co.uk
Emma Bridgewater www.emmabridgewater.co.uk
Empire Direct www.empiredirect.co.uk
Flubit www.flubit.com
High Street TV www.highstreettv.com
Hughes Direct www.hughes.co.uk
Kogan www.kogan.com/au/
Littlewoods www.littlewoods.com
Miele www.miele.co.uk
Myer www.myer.com.au/
OzBargain www.ozbargain.com.au/
Pendle Village Mill pendlevillage.co.uk
Repaircare www.repaircare.co.uk
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!