Category: Insurance

Click the name of a company to see if they accept American Express or not.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
AA www.theaa.com
Admiral www.admiral.com
Adrian Flux www.adrianflux.co.uk
ALA www.ala.co.uk
Argos Pet Insurance www.argospetinsurance.co.uk
Avanti Travel Insurance www.avantitravelinsurance.co.uk
Aviva www.aviva.co.uk
AXA www.axa.co.uk
Bell Direct www.bell.co.uk
Big Blue Cover www.bigbluecover.com
Churchill Insurance www.churchill.com
Diamond Insurance www.diamond.co.uk
Direct Line www.directline.com
Direct Travel Insurance www.direct-travel.co.uk
Downunder Insurance www.duinsure.com
eCar Insurance mip.ecarinsurance.co.uk
Elephant Insurance www.elephant.co.uk
Esure www.esure.com
ETA Insurance www.eta.co.uk
Hastings Direct www.hastingsdirect.com
Holiday Extras www.holidayextras.co.uk
Insurance2go www.insurance2go.co.uk
Insure the Box www.insurethebox.com
LV (Liverpool Victoria) www.lv.com
Monarch www.monarch.co.uk
More Than www.morethan.com
Protect Your bubble uk.protectyourbubble.com
RAC www.rac.co.uk
Saga www.saga.co.uk
Sheilas Wheels www.sheilaswheels.com
Simple Caravan Insurance www.simplecaravaninsurance.co.uk
Simple Landlord Insurance www.simplelandlordsinsurance.com
Simply Business www.simplybusiness.co.uk
Swiftcover www.swiftcover.com
Tesco Bank Insurance www.tescobank.com
The Golfers Club www.thegolfersclub.co.uk
Tinhat Mobile Insurance tinhat.co.uk
Top Dog Insurance www.topdoginsurance.co.uk
Wedding Plan Insurance www.weddingplaninsurance.co.uk
Zurich www.zurich.co.uk
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!