Category: Taxis & Chauffeurs

Click the name of a company to see if they accept American Express or not.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
Addison Lee www.addisonlee.com
Airport Taxis www.airporttaxis-uk.co.uk
Checker Cars www.checkercars.com
Cityfleet www.cityfleet.co.uk
Driven Worldwide www.drivenworldwide.com
Dunedin Taxis Edinburgh www.dunedintaxis.com
eDreams www.edreams.co.uk
Fylde Executive Cars www.fyldeexecutivecars.co.uk
Hailo www.hailocab.com
Holiday Extras www.holidayextras.co.uk
Holiday Taxis www.holidaytaxis.com
London Black Cabs tfl.gov.uk
PRL Executives www.prlexecutives.com
Radio Taxis www.radiotaxis.co.uk
Taxi Link Brighton www.taxilink595959.com
Taxitastic www.taxitastic.co.uk
Tristar Chauffeurs www.tristarworldwide.com
Uber www.uber.com
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!