Categories > Hotels & Accommodation

Click the name of a company to see if they accept American Express or not.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
Accor Hotels www.accorhotels.com
Ace Hotel London www.acehotel.com
Acomb Travel www.acombtravel.com
Agoda www.agoda.com
Airbnb www.airbnb.co.uk
Alton Towers www.altontowers.com
Arora Hotel www.arorahotels.com
Austravel www.austravel.com
Baglioni Hotels www.baglionihotels.com
Best Western www.bestwestern.co.uk
Blakes Hotels www.blakeshotels.com
Booking.com www.booking.com
BreakFree Holidays www.breakfreeholidays.co.uk
Butlins www.butlins.com
Center Parcs www.centerparcs.co.uk
Choice Hotels www.choicehotels.co.uk
Citalia www.citalia.com
Clarice House www.claricehouse.co.uk
Claridges www.claridges.co.uk
Clarion Hotels www.choicehotelsuk.co.uk
Club Carlson www.clubcarlson.com
Club Quarters clubquarters.com
Comfort Inn www.comfortinn.com
Coppid Beech Hotel www.coppidbeech.com
Corus Hotels www.corushotels.com
Cottages4You www.cottages4you.co.uk
Crowne Plaza www.crowneplaza.co.uk
Damons www.damons.co.uk
Dar Lazuli www.darlazuli.com
De Vere Hotels www.devere-hotels.co.uk
De Vere Luxury Lodges www.devereluxurylodges.co.uk
Double Tree Hotels doubletree3.hilton.com
Duxfod Lodge Hotel www.duxfordlodgehotel.co.uk
eDreams www.edreams.co.uk
Elegant Resorts www.elegantresorts.co.uk
Elvoline www.elvoline.com
English Country Cottages www.english-country-cottages.co.uk
Exclusive Hotels www.exclusivehotels.co.uk
Expedia www.expedia.co.uk
Expotel www.expotel.com
Fairmont Hotels www.fairmont.com
Firmdale Hotels www.firmdale.com
Forest Holidays www.forestholidays.co.uk
Four Seasons Hotels www.fourseasons.com
Grange Hotels www.grangehotels.com
Handpicked Hotels www.handpickedhotels.co.uk
Hayes & Jarvis www.hayesandjarvis.co.uk
Hilton Hotels www.hilton.co.uk
Holiday Extras www.holidayextras.co.uk
Holiday Inn www.holidayinn.co.uk
Holiday Inn Express www.hiexpress.co.uk
Holiday Nights www.holidaynights.co.uk
HomeAway www.homeaway.co.uk
Hotels.com uk.hotels.com
Hotwire www.hotwire.com
Hyatt Hotels www.hyatt.com
Intercontinental Hotels Group www.InterContinental.com
James Villas www.jamesvillas.co.uk
Jetsave www.jetsave.com
Jumeirah Hotels www.jumeirah.com
Jurys Inn www.jurysinns.com
Leading Hotels Of The World www.lhw.com
Macdonald Hotels www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk
Malmaison Hotel www.malmaison.com
Mandarin Oriental Hotels www.mandarinoriental.com
Mark Warner www.markwarner.co.uk
Marriott Hotels www.marriott.co.uk
Maybourne Hotels www.maybourne.com
Menzies Hotels www.menzies-hotels.co.uk
Meon Villas www.meonvillas.co.uk
Millennium Copthorne Hotels www.millenniumhotels.co.uk
Moevenpick Hotels www.moevenpick-hotels.com
Monarch www.monarch.co.uk
NH Hotels www.nh-hotels.com
Novotel www.novotel.com
Olotels www.olotels.com
Preferred Hotels preferredhotels.com
Premier Inn www.premierinn.com
Pride Of Britain www.prideofbritainhotels.com
Puma Hotels www.pumahotels.co.uk
Quality Hotels www.choicehotelsuk.co.uk
Queens Moat House Group www.qmh-hotels.com
Raddison Blu www.radissonblu.com
Radisson Blu www.radissonblu.com
Radisson Edwardian www.radissonedwardian.com
Raffles Hotels www.raffles.com
Ramada Hotels www.ramada.co.uk
Red Carnation Hotels www.redcarnationhotels.com
Relais Et Chateaux www.relaischateaux.com
Rocco Forte Hotels www.roccofortehotels.com
Runnymede Hotel www.runnymedehotel.com
Shangri La Hotel www.shangri-la.com
Ski Armadillo Verbier www.skiarmadilloverbier.com
Small Luxury Hotels www.slh.com
Sol Melia www.melia.com
Sovereign Holidays www.sovereign.com
Starwood Hotels & Resorts www.starwoodhotels.com
Summit Hotels www.summithotels.com
Superbreak www.superbreak.com
The Berkeley www.the-berkeley.co.uk
The Connaught www.the-connaught.co.uk
The Dorchester www.dorchestercollection.com
The Old Bank Hotel www.oldbank-hotel.co.uk
The Savoy www.fairmont.com/savoy-london
The Westbury www.westburymayfair.com
Thistle Hotels www.thistle.com
Thomas Cook www.thomascook.com
Thomson Tailormade www.thomsonworldwide.com
To Tuscany www.to-tuscany.com
Tottington Manor www.tottingtonmanor.co.uk
Travel Republic www.travelrepublic.co.uk
Travelodge www.travelodge.co.uk
Traveltura.com www.traveltura.com
TripAdvisor www.tripadvisor.co.uk
TUI www.tui.co.uk
Village Urban Resorts www.village-hotels.co.uk
Virgin Holidays www.virginholidays.co.uk
Von Essen Hotels www.vonessenhotels.co.uk
Worldhotels www.worldhotels.com
Yotel www.yotel.com