Category: Flights

Click the name of a company to see if they accept American Express or not.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
Aer Lingus www.aerlingus.com
Air Canada www.aircanada.com
Air France www.airfrance.co.uk
Air New Zealand www.airnewzealand.co.uk
American Airlines www.americanairlines.co.uk
Austravel www.austravel.com
BA (British Airways) www.britishairways.com
Balkan Holidays www.balkanholidays.co.uk
BMI (British Midland Regional) www.bmiregional.com
Bravofly www.bravofly.co.uk
Brussels Airlines www.brusselsairlines.com
Budgetair www.budgetair.co.uk
Cathay Pacific www.cathaypacific.com
Cheapflights www.cheapflights.co.uk
Cyprus Airways cyprusair.com
Delta Airlines www.delta.com
DialAFlight www.dialaflight.com
easyJet www.easyjet.com
eDreams www.edreams.co.uk
Emirates Airlines www.emirates.com
Flight Centre www.flightcentre.co.uk
Flight Network www.flightnetwork.com
Flybe www.flybe.com
Iberia www.iberia.com
Jet2 www.jet2.com
Jet2holidays www.jet2holidays.com
KLM www.klm.com
Lufthansa www.lufthansa.com
Malaysian Airlines www.malaysiaairlines.com
Monarch www.monarch.co.uk
NetFlights www.netflights.com
Norwegian Airlines www.norwegian.com
Qantas www.qantas.com.au
Ryanair www.ryanair.com
SAS www.flysas.com
Singapore Airlines www.singaporeair.com
Skyscanner www.skyscanner.net
South African Airways www.flysaa.com
Thomas Cook www.thomascook.com
Thomas Cook Airlines www.thomascookairlines.com
Travel Republic www.travelrepublic.co.uk
TUI www.tui.co.uk
United Airlines www.united.com
US Airways www.usairways.com
Virgin Atlantic www.virgin-atlantic.com
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!