SPECIAL OFFER at . Visit:
Category: DIY

Click the name of a company to see if they accept American Express or not.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
Amazon www.amazon.co.uk
B&M www.bmstores.co.uk
B&Q www.diy.com
Bang Good www.banggood.com
Building Supplies Online www.building-supplies-online.co.uk
Clas Ohlson www.clasohlson.com
DIY Kitchens www.diy-kitchens.com
Flubit www.flubit.com
Homebase www.homebase.co.uk
Ironmongery Direct www.ironmongerydirect.co.uk
Machine Mart www.machinemart.co.uk
Mesh Direct www.meshdirect.co.uk
Pendle Village Mill pendlevillage.co.uk
Poundland www.poundland.co.uk
Reed Harris Tiles www.reedharris.co.uk
Screwfix Direct www.screwfix.com
Tools DIY www.toolsdiy.co.uk
Toolstation www.toolstation.com
Topps Tiles www.toppstiles.co.uk
Travis Perkins www.travisperkins.co.uk
Wickes www.wickes.co.uk