Category: Homewares

Click the name of a company to see if they accept American Express or not.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
Aga Cook Shop www.agacookshop.co.uk
All Posters www.allposters.co.uk
Amazon www.amazon.co.uk
AO (Appliances Online) www.ao.com
Argos www.argos.co.uk
Art Republic www.artrepublic.com
Art.com www.art.co.uk
Bang Good www.banggood.com
Bean Bag Bazaar www.beanbagbazaar.co.uk
Bensons for Beds www.bensonsforbeds.co.uk
Bishops Beds www.bishopsbeds.co.uk
Buy Spares www.buyspares.co.uk
Chinasearch chinasearch.co.uk
Clas Ohlson www.clasohlson.com
Clifford James www.clifford-james.co.uk
Conran www.conranshop.co.uk
Coopers of Stortford www.coopersofstortford.co.uk
Culture Vulture Direct www.culturevulturedirect.co.uk
Currys www.currys.co.uk
Damart www.damart.co.uk
Dansk www.dansk.co.uk
DFS www.dfs.co.uk
Dunelm Mill www.dunelm-mill.com
Easyart www.easyart.com
Easylife www.easylifegroup.com
Electric Planet www.electricplanet.co.uk
Empire Direct www.empiredirect.co.uk
Etsy www.etsy.com
Eve Mattress www.evemattress.co.uk
Feather & Black www.featherandblack.com
First Furniture www.firstfurniture.co.uk
Flubit www.flubit.com
Fred Aldous www.fredaldous.co.uk
Freemans www.freemans.com
Furniture Haus Direct www.furniturehausdirect.com
Furniture Village www.furniturevillage.co.uk
Glow www.glow.co.uk
Great Little Trading Co www.gltc.co.uk
Habitat www.habitat.co.uk
Harveys www.harveysfurniture.co.uk
Heals www.heals.co.uk
High Street TV www.highstreettv.com
Home Bargains www.homebargains.co.uk
Homebase www.homebase.co.uk
House of Bath www.houseofbath.co.uk
Hughes Direct www.hughes.co.uk
Ideal World www.idealworld.tv
IKEA www.ikea.com
JML Direct www.jmldirect.com
John Lewis www.johnlewis.com
Kenwood Chef Restore www.kenwoodchefrestore.co.uk
Lakeland www.lakeland.co.uk
Laura Ashley www.lauraashley.com
Lazy Boy www.la-z-boy.co.uk
Littlewoods www.littlewoods.com
Made.com www.made.com
Maps International www.mapsinternational.co.uk
Mesh Direct www.meshdirect.co.uk
Miele www.miele.co.uk
Morphy Richards www.morphyrichards.co.uk
Multiyork www.multiyork.co.uk
Oak Furniture Land www.oakfurnitureland.co.uk
OKA Direct www.okadirect.com
Oliver Bonas www.oliverbonas.com
Poundland www.poundland.co.uk
Robert Dyas www.robertdyas.co.uk
Safestyle UK www.safestyle-windows.co.uk
Savers www.savers.co.uk
So Easy Blinds www.soeasyblinds.co.uk
Soda Stream www.sodastream.co.uk
Sofology www.sofology.co.uk
Steamer Trading www.steamer.co.uk
Tablewhere www.tablewhere.co.uk
The Cotswold Company www.cotswoldco.com
The Range www.therange.co.uk
The White Company www.thewhitecompany.com
Time Dots www.time-dots.com
Wilkinsons (Wilkos) www.wilko.com
Wooden Blinds Direct www.wooden-blinds-direct.co.uk
Zara Home www.zarahome.com