Category: Watches & Jewellery

Click the name of a company to see if they accept American Express or not.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
Accessorize www.accessorize.com
Amazon www.amazon.co.uk
Argento www.argento.co.uk
Asprey www.asprey.com
Baunat www.baunat.com
Beaverbrooks www.beaverbrooks.co.uk
Boodles www.boodles.co.uk
Cachet London www.cachetlondon.co.uk
Chopard www.chopard.com
Clifford James www.clifford-james.co.uk
Easylife www.easylifegroup.com
Ernest Jones www.ernestjones.co.uk
First Class Diamonds www.firstclassdiamonds.co.uk
First Class Watches www.firstclasswatches.co.uk
Flubit www.flubit.com
Forever21 www.forever21.com
Goldsmiths www.goldsmiths.co.uk
Graff Diamonds www.graffdiamonds.com
H Samuel www.hsamuel.co.uk
Harrods www.harrods.com
Hour Passion www.hourpassion.com
Ideal World www.idealworld.tv
Kelkoo www.kelkoo.co.uk
Magnolia Silver Jewellery www.magnolia-silver.com
Mockberg www.mockberg.com
Monica Vinader www.monicavinader.com
Oliver Bonas www.oliverbonas.com
Pandora www.pandora.net
Purely Diamonds www.purelydiamonds.co.uk
Rox Jewellery www.rox.co.uk
Swarovski www.swarovski.com
The Brilliant Gift Shop www.thebrilliantgiftshop.co.uk
The Jewel Hut www.thejewelhut.co.uk
Tic Watches www.ticwatches.co.uk
Tiffany & Co www.tiffany.co.uk
Tru Diamonds www.trudiamonds.co.uk
Watch Shop www.watchshop.com
Watch Warehouse www.watchwarehouse.co.uk
Watches Of Switzerland www.watches-of-switzerland.co.uk
Wedding Rings Direct www.weddingrings-direct.com
World of Watches www.worldofwatches.com/