Category: Watches & Jewellery

Click the name of a company to see if they accept American Express or not.

ACCEPT? COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
Accessorize www.accessorize.com
Amazon Prime www.amazon.co.uk/amazonprime
Argento www.argento.co.uk
Asprey www.asprey.com
Baunat www.baunat.com
Beaverbrooks www.beaverbrooks.co.uk
Bidz www.bidz.com
Bizrate www.bizrate.co.uk
Body Jewellery Shop www.bodyjewelleryshop.com
Bond Hilton www.bondhiltonjewellers.co.uk
Boodles www.boodles.co.uk
Cachet London www.cachetlondon.co.uk
Chopard www.chopard.com
Clifford James www.clifford-james.co.uk
David Shuttle www.davidshuttle.com
Easylife www.easylifegroup.com
Ernest Jones www.ernestjones.co.uk
First Class Diamonds www.firstclassdiamonds.co.uk
First Class Watches www.firstclasswatches.co.uk
Flubit www.flubit.com
Forever21 www.forever21.com
Gemondo Jewellery gemondo.com
Goldsmiths www.goldsmiths.co.uk
Graff Diamonds www.graffdiamonds.com
H Samuel www.hsamuel.co.uk
Harrods www.harrods.com
Harvey Norman www.harveynorman.com.au/
Hour Passion www.hourpassion.com
Ideal World www.idealworld.tv
Kelkoo www.kelkoo.co.uk
Magnolia Silver Jewellery www.magnolia-silver.com
Mockberg www.mockberg.com
Monica Vinader www.monicavinader.com
Oliver Bonas www.oliverbonas.com
OzBargain www.ozbargain.com.au/
Pandora www.pandora.net
Purely Diamonds www.purelydiamonds.co.uk
Rox Jewellery www.rox.co.uk
Swarovski www.swarovski.com
The Brilliant Gift Shop www.thebrilliantgiftshop.co.uk
The Jewel Hut www.thejewelhut.co.uk
Tic Watches www.ticwatches.co.uk
Tiffany & Co www.tiffany.co.uk
Tru Diamonds www.trudiamonds.co.uk
UK Celtic Jewellery www.ukcelticjewellery.co.uk
Watch Shop www.watchshop.com
Watch Warehouse www.watchwarehouse.co.uk
Watches Of Switzerland www.watches-of-switzerland.co.uk
Wedding Rings Direct www.weddingrings-direct.com
World of Watches www.worldofwatches.com/
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!