Category: Electricals

Click the name of a company to see if they accept American Express or not.

ACCEPT? COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
Amazon Prime www.amazon.co.uk/amazonprime
Bang Good www.banggood.com
Bizrate www.bizrate.co.uk
Camera World www.cameraworld.co.uk
CPC cpc.farnell.com
Direct TVs www.directtvs.co.uk
Electrical Experience www.electricalexperience.co.uk
Emma Bridgewater www.emmabridgewater.co.uk
Finlux finlux.co.uk
Flubit www.flubit.com
Freemans www.freemans.com
Kelkoo www.kelkoo.co.uk
Ligo www.cordless-phones.uk.com
Memory Bits www.memorybits.co.uk
Myer www.myer.com.au/
Now TV www.nowtv.com
OzBargain www.ozbargain.com.au/
Poundland www.poundland.co.uk
PriceAngels www.priceangels.com
Robert Dyas www.robertdyas.co.uk
Samsung www.samsung.com
Sonos www.sonos.com
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!