Category: Clothing

Click the name of a company to see if they accept American Express or not.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
Abercrombie & Fitch www.abercrombie.co.uk
Aldo Shoes www.aldoshoes.com
AlexandAlexa www.alexandalexa.com
All Saints www.allsaints.com
Amazon www.amazon.co.uk
Ambrose Wilson www.ambrosewilson.com
American Golf www.americangolf.co.uk
Armani Exchange www.armaniexchange.com
Artigiano www.artigiano.co.uk
ASDA George www.george.com
Asos www.asos.com
Atterley Road www.atterleyroad.com
Attitude Inc www.attitudeinc.co.uk
Austin Reed www.austinreed.co.uk
Banana Republic www.bananarepublic.com
Banana Shoes www.bananashoes.com
Bang Good www.banggood.com
Bank Fashion www.bankfashion.co.uk
Bathroom Wall www.bathroomwall.com
Become A Car Dealer becomeacardealer.co.uk
Berghaus www.berghaus.com
Bizrate www.bizrate.co.uk
Black www.black.co.uk
Blacks www.blacks.co.uk
Blue Inc www.blueinc.co.uk
Boardwise www.boardwise.com
Bob Shop www.bobshop.com
Boden www.boden.co.uk
Bonmarche www.bonmarche.co.uk
Boohoo.com www.boohoo.com
boohooMAN www.boohooman.com
Brand Alley www.brandalley.co.uk
Brora www.brora.co.uk
Burberrys uk.burberry.com
Burton www.burton.co.uk
Camping World www.campingworld.co.uk
Charles Tyrwhitt www.ctshirts.co.uk
Christian Dior www.dior.com
Christmas Jumpers www.christmasjumper.co.uk
Claire's www.claires.co.uk
Clarks Shoes www.clarks.co.uk
Clements Ribeiro www.clementsribeiro.com
Clifford James www.clifford-james.co.uk
Coast www.coast-stores.com
Cotswold Outdoor www.cotswoldoutdoor.com
Cotton Traders www.cottontraders.com
Country Causals www.ccfashion.co.uk
Curvissa www.curvissa.co.uk
Daxon www.daxon.co.uk
Decathlon www.decathlon.co.uk
Designer Desirables www.designerdesirables.com
Designer Wear www.designerwear.co.uk
Dewerstone dewerstone.com
Diesel store.diesel.com
DKNY www.dkny.com
Dobell www.dobell.co.uk
Dolce & Gabbana www.dolcegabbana.com
Dorothy Perkins www.dorothyperkins.com
Easylife www.easylifegroup.com
Enclothed www.enclothed.co.uk
Espirit www.esprit.co.uk
Etsy www.etsy.com
Evans www.evans.co.uk
Farfetch UK Limited www.farfetch.com
Fashion World www.fashionworld.co.uk
Fat Face www.fatface.com
Felder Felder www.felderfelder.com
FitFlop www.fitflop.com
Forever21 www.forever21.com
French Connection www.frenchconnection.com
From Babies With Love www.frombabieswithlove.org
Gallant Menswear www.gallant-thame.co.uk
Gap www.gap.co.uk
Go Outdoors www.gooutdoors.co.uk
Golf Poser www.golfposer.com
Great Tasting Meat www.greattastingmeat.co.uk
H&M www.hm.com/gb/
Harrods www.harrods.com
Harvey Nichols www.harveynichols.com
Hawes & Curtis www.hawesandcurtis.co.uk
Hawkshead www.hawkshead.com
Hobbs Ltd www.hobbs.co.uk
Hollister www.hollisterco.com
Hugo Boss www.hugoboss.com
Hush www.hush-uk.com
Isabella Oliver www.isabellaoliver.com
Isme www.isme.com
Jacamo www.jacamo.co.uk
Jack Wills www.jackwills.com
JD Williams www.jdwilliams.co.uk
Jigsaw www.jigsaw-online.com
Joseph www.joseph-fashion.com
Joules www.joules.com
Julipa www.julipa.com
Just Sheepskin www.justsheepskin.com
K&Co www.kandco.com
Kaleidoscope www.kaleidoscope.co.uk
Karen Millen www.karenmillen.com
Kigu www.kigu.co.uk
L K Bennett www.lkbennett.com
La Redoute www.laredoute.co.uk
Lavish Alice www.lavishalice.com
Less Bounce www.lessbounce.com
Liberty www.liberty.co.uk
Lipsy www.lipsy.co.uk
Liquorish www.liquorishonline.com
Littlewoods www.littlewoods.com
Loro Piani www.loropiana.com
M&Co www.mandco.com
Mainline Menswear www.mainlinemenswear.co.uk
MandM Direct www.mandmdirect.com
Mango shop.mango.com
Marisota www.marisota.co.uk
Marks & Spencers www.marksandspencer.com
Massimo Dutti www.massimodutti.co.uk
Matalan www.matalan.co.uk
Matches www.matchesfashion.com
MiH Jeans www.mih-jeans.com
Millets www.millets.co.uk
Miss Selfridge www.missselfridge.com
Missguided www.missguided.co.uk
Moda Operandi www.modaoperandi.com
Monki www.monki.com
Monsoon www.monsoon.co.uk
Moss Bros www.moss.co.uk
Mr Porter www.mrporter.com
Mulberry www.mulberry.com
My 1st years www.my1styears.com
My Nametags www.mynametags.com
nelly.com www.nelly.com
Net-A-Porter www.net-a-porter.com
New Look www.newlook.com
Next www.next.co.uk
Nike www.nike.com
Nordstrom www.nordstrom.com
Oasis www.oasis-stores.com
Office www.office.co.uk
OKI-NI www.oki-ni.com
Oliver Sweeney www.oliversweeney.com
Opumo www.opumo.com
Orlebar Brown www.orlebarbrown.co.uk
Paul Smith www.paulsmith.co.uk
Peacocks www.peacocks.co.uk
Pendle Village Mill pendlevillage.co.uk
Phase Eight www.phase-eight.com
Plain Lazy www.plainlazy.com
Polo-Shirts.co.uk www.polo-shirts.co.uk
PPQ London www.ppqlondon.com
Premier Man www.premierman.com
Pretty Green www.prettygreen.com
Pretty Little Thing www.prettylittlething.com
Primark www.primark.co.uk
Pull & Bear www.pullandbear.com
Puma www.puma.co.uk
Racing Green www.racinggreen.co.uk
Ralph Lauren www.ralphlauren.co.uk
Reiss www.reiss.co.uk
River Island www.riverisland.com
Rohan www.rohan.co.uk
Saks Fifth Avenue www.saksfifthavenue.com
Saville Row Company savilerowco.com
Select Fashion www.selectfashion.co.uk
Shoezone www.shoezone.com
Simply Be www.simplybe.co.uk
Slater Menswear www.slaters.co.uk
Snow & Rock www.snowandrock.com
Streetshirts www.streetshirts.co.uk
Suit Direct www.suitdirect.co.uk
Superdry www.superdry.com
Surf Mountain www.surfmountain.com
Swimwear365 www.swimwear365.co.uk
Ted Baker www.tedbaker.co.uk
Tessuti www.tessuti.co.uk
Teva www.teva.co.uk
The Hut www.thehut.com
Thomas Pink www.thomaspink.co.uk
Thread www.thread.com
Timberland www.timberlandonline.co.uk
Tiso www.tiso.com
TK Maxx www.tkmaxx.co.uk
TM Lewin www.tmlewin.co.uk
Toast www.toast.co.uk
Tog24 www.tog24.com
Topman www.topman.com
Topshop www.topshop.com
Trendy Golf trendygolf.com
Trespass www.trespass.co.uk
Tucci www.tuccistore.co.uk
Two Seasons www.twoseasons.co.uk
Ugg Australia www.uggaustralia.co.uk
Uniqlo www.uniqlo.com
Urban Excess www.urbanexcess.com
Urban Outfitters www.urbanoutfitters.com
Van Mildert www.vanmildert.com
Wallis www.wallis.co.uk
Warehouse www.warehouse.co.uk
What To Wear On Holiday www.whattowearonholiday.com
Whistles www.whistles.co.uk
Woolovers www.woolovers.com
Yoox www.yoox.com
Zalando www.zalando.co.uk
Zara www.zara.com
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!