Category: Travel

Click the name of a company to see if they accept American Express or not.

ACCEPT? COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
Abba Hotels abbahoteles.com
African Trails www.africantrails.co.uk
Al Fresco Holidays alfresco-holidays.com
AM Resorts UK amresortseu.com
Aman aman.com
Anantara Resorts anantara.com
Apex Hotels apexhotels.co.uk
Arena Hotels arenahotels.com
Atlantis atlantis.com
Auto Europe www.autoeurope.co.uk
Babbel www.babbel.com
Barcelo barcelo.com
Bennett Winch www.bennettwinch.com
Best Western bestwestern.co.uk
Big Blue Cover www.bigbluecover.com
Briggs & Riley briggs-riley.co.uk
Cafe Press www.cafepress.com
Canvas Holidays www.canvasholidays.co.uk
Catalink www.catalink.com
Clink Hostels clinkhostels.com
Club Med clubmed.co.uk
Corinthia Hotels corinthia.com
Direct Travel Insurance www.direct-travel.co.uk
Disney World www.disneyworld.co.uk
easyJet easyjet.com
eDreams www.edreams.co.uk
Elvoline www.elvoline.com
English Heritage www.english-heritage.org.uk
Ensana www.ensanahotels.com
Etihad Airways www.etihad.com
Eurocamp www.eurocamp.co.uk
Europcar www.europcar.co.uk
Expedia www.expedia.co.uk
Fairmont Hotels www.fairmont.com
First TransPennine Express www.tpexpress.co.uk
Forenom forenom.com
Forest Holidays www.forestholidays.co.uk
G Adventures gadventures.com
Guoman www.guoman.com
Hard Rock Hotels And Casinos hardrockhotels.com
Helly Hansen hellyhansen.com
Hipotels www.hipotels.com
Holiday Extras www.holidayextras.co.uk
Holiday Inn Express hiexpress.co.uk
holidaycottages.co.uk holidaycottages.co.uk
HomeAway www.homeaway.co.uk
Horizn Studios horizn-studios.co.uk
Hotel Du Vin www.hotelduvin.com
Hotwire www.hotwire.com
Huttopia europe.huttopia.com
Iberostar iberostar.com
Jet2holidays www.jet2holidays.com
Just Go Holidays justgoholidays.com
Just You justyou.co.uk
Kenneth Cole www.kennethcole.com
Lastminute.com www.lastminute.com
London Black Cabs tfl.gov.uk
Malmaison Hotel malmaison.com
Mercury Holidays mercuryholidays.co.uk
MSC Cruises msccruises.co.uk
Neilson Active Holidays neilson.co.uk
Newmarket Holidays newmarketholidays.co.uk
NH Hotels nh-hotels.com
Oasis Hotels oasishoteles.com
Oberoi Hotels oberoihotels.com
On The Beach www.onthebeach.co.uk
Pestana www.pestana.com
Plum Guide plumguide.com
Polynesian Cultural Center polynesia.com
Prada Spa UK prada.com
Preferred Hotels preferredhotels.com
Premier Alpine Centre premieralpinecentre.com
Premier Inn www.premierinn.com
Prestigia prestigia.com
Princess Cruises princess.com
Protur Hotels protur-hotels.com
Qatar Airways qatarairways.com
Raddison Blu radissonblu.com
Rimowa rimowa.com
Roomdi roomdi.com
Rural Retreats ruralretreats.co.uk
Sandals sandals.com
Secret Escapes www.secretescapes.com
Senator Holidays & Resorts playasenator.com
Singapore Airlines singaporeair.com
Snaptrip snaptrip.com
Sno www.sno.co.uk
South West Trains www.southwesttrains.co.uk
Stay Okay stayokay.com
Suncamp Holidays suncamp.com
Sunshine.co.uk sunshine.co.uk
TfL (Transport for London) www.tfl.gov.uk
The Sightseeing Pass sightseeingpass.com
The Student Hotel thestudenthotel.com
Thomas Cook www.thomascook.com
To Tuscany www.to-tuscany.com
Toad Hall Cottages www.toadhallcottages.co.uk
Tote & Carry www.totencarry.uk
Travel Department traveldepartment.com
Travel Republic travelrepublic.co.uk
TripAdvisor www.tripadvisor.co.uk
Tristar Chauffeurs www.tristarworldwide.com
TruTravels trutravels.com
Uber www.uber.com
Uniworld uniworld.com
Vintage Travel vintagetravel.co.uk
Virgin Atlantic www.virgin-atlantic.com
Virgin Experience Days virginexperiencedays.co.uk
Virgin Holidays virginholidays.co.uk
Vrbo www.vrbo.com
Warner Leisure Hotels warnerleisurehotels.co.uk
Welcome Beyond welcomebeyond.com
Zafiro Hotels zafirohotels.com
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!